The Ontario Equestrian Federation is pleased to introduce its 2013 Board of Directors, following the conclusion of voting at OEF Annual General Meeting in Mississauga on Friday, Nov. 23.

The 2013 OEF Board of Directors includes:

Grant Field – President
Allan Ehrlick – 1st Vice President
Ken Denouden – 2nd Vice President
Paul Richardson – Treasurer
Al Patterson – Secretary
Kimberley Blease
Andrea Clarke
Mark Dobrindt
Isabel Dopta
Susan Legge
Marc Nicols
Lindsey Reeve
Bonnie Simpson
Claudia Wagner-Wilson
Jack de Wit – Honorary Director

For more information about the Ontario Equestrian Federation, visit