The Ontario Equestrian Federation is pleased to introduce its 2013 Board of Directors, following the conclusion of voting at OEF Annual General Meeting in Mississauga on Friday, Nov. 23. The 2013 OEF Board of Directors includes: Grant Field – President Allan Ehrlick – 1st Vice President Ken Denouden – 2nd Vice President Paul Richardson – Treasurer […]