Equestrian Sport Productions (ESP) is proud to congratulate the Circuit Champions for the 2020 Winter Equestrian Festival (WEF). Featuring 10 weeks of world-class jumper, hunter, and equitation competition at the Palm Beach International Equestrian Center (PBIEC) in Wellington, FL, this year’s circuit was a great success despite its early finale due to coronavirus (COVID-19). The 2020 Winter Equestrian Festival Circuit Champion Awards were presented to the top finishers in every division, based on prize money or points won.

ESP would like to congratulate all riders, trainers, grooms, and owners on a fantastic 2020 circuit, and wish them a safe and healthy year. Circuit Champion Award winners are encouraged to pick up their prizes from the horse show office. For more information, please visit www.pbiec.com.

Special Awards

Lugano Diamonds Overall Jumper Owner – Gochman Sporthorses, Llc
Equiline Overall Jumper Rider – Laura Chapot
Proelite Overall Jumper Trainer – Henri Prudent
Lugano Diamonds Overall Hunter Owner – John & Stephanie Ingram Llc
Equiline Overall Hunter Rider – Victoria Colvin
Overall Pony Hunter Rider – Olivia Sweetnam
Equiline Overall Hunter Trainer – Kenneth Berkley
Christy Conard Perpetual Trophy For Equestrian Excellence – Natalie Jayne
Simba Run Perpetual Trophy – Double H Farm (HH Azur)
Martha Jolicoeur Leading Lady Rider Award, In Memory Of Dale Lawler – Jessica Springsteen
Captiveone Advisors 1.50m Championship Jumper Series Overall Leading Rider – Darragh Kenny
Champion Equine Insurance Overall Jumper Style Winner – Brighton (Owner: Artisan Farms, Llc / Rider: Tiffany Foster) – pictured above
Champion Equine Insurance Overall Hunter Style Winner – Private Practice (Owner: Brad Wolf / Rider: Victoria Colvin)
Howard A Newman Perpetual Memorial Trophy – Jorge Gomez (DALLAS De La Bonnett)
James ‘JIM’ Brundage Memorial Trophy – Brixton (Owner: Dr. Betsee Parker / Rider: Kat Fuqua)
Wendy Newby Memorial Trophy – Last Man Darling (Owner: Gochman Sporthorses, Llc / Rider: Becky Gochman)
Pin Oak Farm Perpetual Trophy – Mimi Gochman
Oliver O’Toole Perpetual Memorial Trophy – Corey Gallais (NOCHE De Ronda); Virginie Casterman (HH Azur); Hugo Ramirez (DONATELLO 141)
The Jay Matter Perpetual Trophy – Moonshot (Owner: Stephanie Bulger / Rider: Sandra Ferrell)
Potcreek Meadow Farm Junior Sportsmanship Trophy – Gwyneth Babington
The Harrison Cup Perpetual Trophy – Double H Farm
The Ramblewood Perpetual Trophy – Roy Coyle
Kenya Perpetual Trophy – Playbook (Owner: Ch Farm Llc / Rider: Carolyn Anderson)

For a complete list of champions, click here.