The Equestrian Canada (EC) jumping committee is honoured to announce the distinguished sponsor, volunteer, owner and official of the year winners of the 2022 EC jumping awards. The 2022 recipients are as follows. Click on the images for full information on each recipient.

Official of the Year: Peter Grant

(Cealy Tetley photo)


Owner of the Year: Rein Family LLC. Tara Dow-Rein & Mark Rein

(Cealy Tetley photo)


Volunteer of the Year: Shirley Pederson

(courtesy Frances McAvity)


Sponsor of the Year: Steel-Craft Door Products Ltd.

(Arlyssa McArthur photo)